Information

Learning Material

Material for the theory exam you will get in my driving school Mainhattan Drive.

Advice for the exams

Have you submitted your complete documents in the registration office, you dont have to worry about anything else. The registration office will need about 4-6 weeks for processing of your documents. Are they tested, they will be sent directly to the driving school Mainhattan Drive.

Your application will remain valid for one year and shall be extended for a further year from the day you pass the theory exam. The theory lessons and special driving lessons (Sonderfahrten) are valid for two years.

We will give you notice if your documents have been delivered to us - if you have diligently learned in the meantime, and fully completed all the theory lessons, you can easily then already sign up for an online pretest in my driving school - so far you have mastered this hurdle successfully or feel yourself ready for the exam, we report you for the exam.

Examination dates are held several times a week at different times. As a rule, we do assume a drop-off service, so we have time to talk about outstanding issues.

Once you fit and feel confident in the car and the special driving lessons (Sonderfahrten) have mastered, we make a simulation driving exam - then you can register for the practical exam.

Registration must be made two weeks prior to the exam date.

 

Subsequently, the current theory plan

Fahrschule Mainhattan Drive - Mahfuz Rona - Friedberger Landstra├če 84 - 60316 Frankfurt am Main - Tel: 069/15342961 - info@mainhattandrive.de

Informationen

Lernmaterial

Material für die theoretische Führerscheinprüfung gibt es bei mir in der Fahrschule Mainhattan Drive.

Hinweise für die Prüfungen

Hast du deine kompletten Unterlagen bei der Meldestelle abgegeben, musst du dich um nichts mehr kümmern. Die Meldestelle benötigt ungefähr 4-6 Wochen für die Bearbeitung deiner Unterlagen. Sind sie geprüft werden sie direkt an die Fahrschule Mainhattan Drive geschickt.

Dein Antrag bleibt ein Jahr gültig und verlängert sich um ein weiteres Jahr ab der bestandenen Theorieprüfung. Die Theorieunterrichte und die Sonderfahrten haben eine Gültigkeit von zwei Jahren.

Wir geben dir Bescheid, wenn deine Unterlagen bei uns eingetroffen sind – wenn du in der Zwischenzeit fleißig gelernt und alle Theoriestunden vollständig absolviert hast, kannst du dich dann bereits für ein online Vortest in der Fahrschule anmelden – so fern du diese Hürde erfolgreich gemeistert hast oder dich bereit für die Prüfung fühlst melden wir dich für die Prüfung an.

Prüfungstermine finden mehrmals in der Woche zu verschiedenen Tageszeiten statt. In der Regel übernehmen wir auch einen Bringservice, so können wir auf der Hin-Fahrt noch offene Fragen durchsprechen.

Sobald du dich fit und sicher im Auto fühlst und die Pflichtfahrten (Sonderfahrten) gemeistert hast, machen wir eine Prüfungssimulation – danach kannst du dich auch für die praktische Prüfung anmelden.

Die Anmeldung muss zwei Wochen vor dem Prüftermin erfolgen.

 

Nachfolgend der aktulle Theorieplan

Fahrschule Mainhattan Drive - Mahfuz Rona - Friedberger Landstraße 84 - 60316 Frankfurt am Main - Tel: 069/15342961 - info@mainhattandrive.de